Junior Faculty Awards

Junior Faculty Awards

The Organizing Committee of AAT-AD/PD™ 2018 will recognize the top junior and trainee abstract presenters with Junior Faculty Awards. 

These awards have a value of €500 each. 

Recipients of this award are scheduled to give an oral presentation on their research during the Meeting.

Congratulations to the 2018 Winners:

Amanda Woerman.jpg

Amanda Woerman, USA
Daniel Huddleston MD.jpg

​Daniel Huddleston, USA

Rita Cacace, Belgium

​​Farshad Falahati, Sweden
photo-Zhiwen Wang.GIF

Zhiwen Wang, China

Keep Me Updated